Once Touched

Home > Other > Once Touched
Once Touched Once Touched

by Laura Moore

Genre: Other10

Published: 2015

View: 429

Read Online

Read Once Touched Storyline:

For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer comes Laura Moore's breathtaking final installment in her Silver Creek contemporary romance series. The youngest of the three Knowles siblings, Quinn has in her blood the love of the land and its beautiful creatures. Raising enough money to build an animal sanctuary is a dream Quinn lives every day--while fending off her family's well-intentioned matchmaking schemes. Though harboring secret fears about intimacy, Quinn soon realizes she cannot fight her growing attraction to a man who has suddenly entered her life. Scarred by his months in Afghanistan and the violence he witnessed there through his camera lens, photojournalist Ethan Saunders throws himself into hard ranching work as a prescription for healing. But falling for Quinn has given him the one thing he thought he'd lost forever: hope. Ethan discovers that Quinn, like the innocent animals she rescues, is shy, and afraid of entrusting her heart to a...

Pages of Once Touched :