The Dragon's Legacy

Home > Other > The Dragon's Legacy
The Dragon's Legacy The Dragon's Legacy

by Deborah A. Wolf

Genre: Other10

Published: 2014

View: 703

Read Online

Read The Dragon's Legacy Storyline:

Epic fantasy in the tradition of Guy Gavriel Kay and Jacqueline Carey. "A world of large-scale epic fantasy... This is a rare find and not to be missed." New York Times bestselling author Barb Hendee.The last Aturan King is dying, and as his strength fades so does his hold on sa and ka. Control of this power is a deadly lure; the Emperor stirs in his Forbidden City to the East, while deep in the Seared Lands, the whispering voices of Eth bring secret death. Eight men and women take their first steps along the paths to war, barely realizing that their world will soon face a much greater threat; at the heart of the world, the Dragon stirs in her sleep. A warrior would become Queen, a Queen would become a monster, and a young boy plays his bird-skull flute to keep the shadows of death at bay.

Pages of The Dragon's Legacy :