Upcycled Technology

Home > Other > Upcycled Technology
Upcycled Technology Upcycled Technology

by Daniel Davis

Genre: Other2

Published: 2019

View: 94

Read Online

Read Upcycled Technology Storyline:

Transform old tech into amazing, modern inventionsFans of Popular Science, Smithsonian's Maker Lab, and The Big Book of Makerspace Projects will love Upcycled Technology.DIY science projects using your discarded stuff: We all have a drawer or closet full of old discarded tech just sitting around gathering dust. Memories of a bygone technological era that have been replaced by newer, shiner, smarter devices. What can you do with them? Most of us don't even know how to properly dispose of them. If only there was a way to save them from their untimely fate.DIY electronics: Well empty out that drawer and grab a screwdriver, because the time has come to bring these old devices back from the grave! Old technology may no longer be useful, but it isn't useless. Hidden inside often discarded devices is a treasure trove of motors, magnets, screens, and other parts just waiting for a chance to be...

Pages of Upcycled Technology :