Starfell: Willow Moss & the Lost Day

Home > Other > Starfell: Willow Moss & the Lost Day
Starfell: Willow Moss & the Lost Day Starfell: Willow Moss & the Lost Day

by Dominique Valente

Genre: Other2

Published: 2019

View: 225

Read Online

Read Starfell: Willow Moss & the Lost Day Storyline:

The ordinary becomes extraordinary in this sparkling first book in the Starfell series, a modern classic perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Land of Stories. Willow Moss's small magic has always seemed unremarkable. But when the most feared witch in the land of Starfell appears on the Moss family's doorstep looking for help, it's not Willow's talented sisters she seeks, it's Willow. Because Willow is a finder of lost things—and Moreg Vaine says that last Tuesday has gone missing.Willow and Moreg set out on a perilous journey across the wilds of Starfell, looking for what they've lost. If they don't discover what happened to the missing day, the repercussions could be devastating for the entire kingdom.Can Willow find the day, to save the day?

Pages of Starfell: Willow Moss & the Lost Day :