In Someone Else's Skin

Home > Other > In Someone Else's Skin
In Someone Else's Skin In Someone Else's Skin

by Margo Bond Collins

Genre: Other2

Published: 2020

Series: Shifter Shield

View: 187

Read Online

Read In Someone Else's Skin Storyline:

Lindi Parker is scared out of her mind—and for a snakeshifter, that's saying something.When Lindi grabbed the latest newborn lamia and leaped into the unknown, she knew she was risking both their lives.But the alternative—allowing the faction that wants to eliminate all lamias on sight to capture them—meant certain death.Now she's faced with a brand-new enemy in an unknown land, and all she wants is to get back home.This time, her status as a Shifter Shield won't save her.Fans of Christine Feehan, K.F. Breene, and Linsey Hall will love the blend of urban fantasy and paranormal romance in the Shifter Shield series. One-click now to get your copy of this full-length novel today!

Pages of In Someone Else's Skin :