Thoughts & Prayers

Home > Other > Thoughts & Prayers
Thoughts & Prayers Thoughts & Prayers

by Bryan Bliss

Genre: Other2

Published: 2020

View: 205

Read Online

Read Thoughts & Prayers Storyline:

"In his unflinching and resonant new novel, Bryan Bliss shows that there is no straight line through trauma, no easy recipe for healing. Instead, in three loosely connected stories of young people bound by an all-too familiar tragedy, he deftly illuminates the small moments of human connection and resolve that might just lead to a place of grace."—Gayle Forman, bestselling author of If I Stay and I Have Lost My Way Fight. Flight. Freeze. What do you do when you can't move on, even though the rest of the world seems to have? An unflinching novel for readers of Jason Reynolds, Marieke Nijkamp, and Laurie Halse Anderson. Powerful and tense, Thoughts & Prayers is an extraordinary novel that explores what it means to heal and to feel safe in a world that constantly chooses violence. Claire, Eleanor, and Brezzen have little in common. Claire fled to Minnesota with...

Pages of Thoughts & Prayers :