The Righteous Spy

Home > Other > The Righteous Spy
The Righteous Spy The Righteous Spy

by Merle Nygate

Genre: Other2

Published: 2018

View: 185

Read Online

Read The Righteous Spy Storyline:

Innocent lives are at risk... but who is the real enemy? Eli Amiran is Mossad's star spy runner and the man responsible for bringing unparalleled intelligence to the Israeli agency. Now, he's leading an audacious operation in the UK that feeds his ambition but threatens his conscience.The British and the Americans have intel Mossad desperately need. To force MI6 and the CIA into sharing their priceless information, Eli and his maverick colleague Rafi undertake a risky mission to trick their allies: faking a terrorist plot on British soil.But in the world of espionage, the game is treacherous, opaque and deadly…A twisting international spy thriller, A Righteous Spy is a shocking page turner that portrays a clandestine world in which moral transgressions serve higher causes. A must-read for fans of Homeland, Fauda and The Americans, it will also appeal to readers of Charles Cumming and John le Carré.

Pages of The Righteous Spy :