Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle

Home > Other > Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle
Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle

by Sarah Bennett

Genre: Other2

Published: 2019

View: 228

Read Online

Read Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle Storyline:

'Delightfully romantic and touching.' Phillipa Ashley on Sunrise at Butterfly Cove The summer she will never forget... Time's running out for Iggy Ludworth to restore the wild gardens of Camland Castle in time for the Summer Fete, so she ropes in hotshot gardener Will Talbot... But she regrets her decision as soon as he sets foot in the historic grounds – not only is Will arrogant and bossy, he's totally gorgeous! And very soon, sparks are flying amongst the bluebells. Yet with summer nearly over, will their summer fling convince Will and Iggy to go the distance? Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Book 1: Spring Skies Over Bluebell CastleBook 2: Sunshine Over Bluebell CastleBook 3: Starlight Over Bluebell Castle Readers love Sarah Bennett: "Summer At Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett is a deliciously warm, welcoming, fun contemporary read and just perfect for a summer's day." "Absolutely loved this book it has a great story line and the characters feel...

Pages of Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle :