Glen Cook

 Glen Cook 's Books

A very well recieved series by Glen Cook are the books, featuring tropes. The most popular books are Bleak Seasons, The Swordbearer, Passage at Arms, Whispering Nickel Idols, A Path to Coldness of Heart, Reap the East Wind, A Matter of Time, The Fire in His Hands, Ceremony, Surrender to the Will of the Night, Shadows Linger, A Cruel Wind, Sung in Blood, Dreams of Steel, Cruel Zinc Melodies, Warlock, Sweet Silver Blues, Darkwar, Cold Copper Tears, Working God's Mischief, The Tyranny of the Night, The Heirs of Babylon, Bitter Gold Hearts, Wicked Bronze Ambition, Doomstalker, Star's End, The Black Company, Angry Lead Skies, Old Tin Sorrows, Water Sleeps, The Silver Spike, Lord of the Silent Kingdom, Shadow Games, Gilded Latten Bones, The Many Deaths of the Black Company, A Shadow of All Night Falling, An Empire Unacquainted With Defeat, With Mercy Towards None, Petty Pewter Gods, The Swordbearer - Glen Cook, The Return of the Black Company, An Ill Fate Marshalling, Faded Steel Heat, She Is the Darkness, Chronicles of the Black Company, Soldiers Live, Dread Brass Shadows, The White Rose, The Books of the South, Red Iron Nights, Shadowline, Collected Short Stories of Glen Cook, All Darkness Met, The Tower of Fear, Wrath of Kings, Deadly Quicksilver Lies, The Tyranny of the Night iotn-1, The Many Deaths of the Black Company (Chronicle of the Black Company), Wicked Bronze Ambition: A Garrett, P.I., Novel, Ghost Stalk, Faded Steel Heat gf-9, And Dragons in the Sky, Deadly Quicksilver Lies gf-7, In The WInd, Quiet Sea, Filed Teeth, Starfishers, Cruel Zinc Melodies gp-12, Shadowline - Starfishers Triology - Book 1, Song from a Forgotten Hill, Splinter Of The Mind's Eye, Dread Brass Shadows gf-5, Severed Heads, Lord of the Silent Kingdom iotn-2, Raker, Sweet Silver Blues gf-1, Shadowline-The Starfishers Trilogy I, Gilded Latten Bones gp-13, Starfishers - Starfishers Triology Book 2, Whispering Nickel Idols gf-11, Wicked Bronze Ambition gp-14, Winter's Dreams, Red Iron Nights gf-6, Soldier Of An Empire Unacquainted With Defeat, Stars End - Starfishers Triology Book 3, Shadow of all Night Falling, Petty Pewter Gods gf-8, A Path to Coldness of Heart tlcotde-3, Angry Lead Skies gf-10, Bitter Gold Hearts gf-2, The Books of the South: Tales of the Black Company (Chronicles of the Black Company), The Tyranny of the Night: Book One of the Instrumentalities of the Night, Cold Copper Tears gf-3, Old Tin Sorrows gf-4, The Fire In His Hands de-4, Call For The Dead, which was published in 2022.