A Kiss in the Dark

Home > Young Adult > A Kiss in the Dark
A Kiss in the Dark A Kiss in the Dark

by Cat Clarke

Genre: Young Adult

Published: 2014

View: 1182

Read Online

Read A Kiss in the Dark Storyline:

From a Zoella Book Club 2017 author *

Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson.
Can love survive the ultimate betrayal? A compelling story of love and identity from a bestselling author.
When Alex meets Kate the attraction is instant.
Alex is funny, good-looking, and a little shy - everything that Kate wants in a boyfriend.
Alex can't help falling for Kate, who is pretty, charming and maybe just a little naive...
But one of them is hiding an unbelievable secret, and as their love blossoms, it threatens to ruin not just their relationship, but their lives...

Pages of A Kiss in the Dark :